Annual Honorees

Every year in the fall we honor some of our own members for their commitment and love of Good Shepherd.  The Award Dinner is our largest annual fund raiser every year, and includes a silent auction.  The Dinner is a time when tributes are offered honoring and thanking each of the honorees.

2011 Honorees
Thelma Barlow
Madeline Bronzo
Leslie Fulton
Pat Katz
Phil Levy

2012 Honorees
Flo Barber
Jim Corning
Bill & Gwen Greene
Glenn Hintze
Marshall & Mary Lou Kidder

2013 Honorees
Bill & Nancy Anderson
Diane Buschel
Arleen Flury
Connie Holzer
Bernie Sotter

2014 Honorees
Jan Corning
Deacon Norman Fulton
Sally Stevens